NNJR Banner   Hi Res2

Leadership, Innovation, Community

Welcome to the Internet website of the Northern New Jersey Region of the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs. We invite you come back often to see news of the exciting programs and events planned for our region.

Parsahat ha-Shavua

Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)

Upcoming Events

Sun, Feb 7
World Wide Wrap
Tue, Feb 9
Rosh Chodesh Adar I
Wed, Feb 10
Rosh Chodesh Adar I
Sun, Feb 21, 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Yellow Candle Pickup
Tue, Feb 23
Purim Katan
Sun, Feb 28, 11:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Master Illusionist Oz Pearlman
Sat, Mar 5
Shabbat Shekalim
Sun, Mar 6, 5:00 PM -
Devils v. Pittsburgh Hockey Game
Thu, Mar 10
Rosh Chodesh Adar II
Fri, Mar 11
Rosh Chodesh Adar II

Login Form

HaKesher

September 2015

201509HaKesher

Go to top