NNJR Banner   Hi Res2

Leadership, Innovation, Community

Welcome to the Internet website of the Northern New Jersey Region of the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs. We invite you come back often to see news of the exciting programs and events planned for our region.

Count the Omer

 

Parsahat ha-Shavua

Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)

Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 24
Yom HaShoah
Wed, Apr 26
Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Thu, Apr 27
Rosh Chodesh Iyyar
Mon, May 1
Yom HaZikaron
Tue, May 2
Yom HaAtzma'ut
Mon, May 8, 7:00 PM -
Regional Board Meeting (South)
Wed, May 10
Pesach Sheni
Sun, May 14
Lag B'Omer
Wed, May 24
Yom Yerushalayim
Fri, May 26
Rosh Chodesh Sivan

Login Form

Go to top