NNJR Banner   Hi Res2

Leadership, Innovation, Community

Welcome to the Internet website of the Northern New Jersey Region of the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs. We invite you come back often to see news of the exciting programs and events planned for our region.

Parsahat ha-Shavua

Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)

Upcoming Events

Sat, Sep 3
Rosh Chodesh Elul
Sun, Sep 4
Rosh Chodesh Elul
Sat, Sep 24
Leil Selichot
Sun, Oct 2
Erev Rosh Hashana
Mon, Oct 3
Rosh Hashana 5777
Tue, Oct 4
Rosh Hashana II
Wed, Oct 5
Tzom Gedaliah
Sat, Oct 8
Shabbat Shuva
Tue, Oct 11
Erev Yom Kippur
Wed, Oct 12
Yom Kippur

Login Form

HaKesher

September 2015

201509HaKesher

Go to top