NNJR Banner   Hi Res2

Leadership, Innovation, Community

Welcome to the Internet website of the Northern New Jersey Region of the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs. We invite you come back often to see news of the exciting programs and events planned for our region.

Parsahat ha-Shavua

Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jul 29
Shabbat Chazon
Mon, Jul 31
Erev Tish'a B'Av
Tue, Aug 1
Tish'a B'Av
Sat, Aug 5
Shabbat Nachamu
Tue, Aug 22
Rosh Chodesh Elul
Wed, Aug 23
Rosh Chodesh Elul
Sat, Sep 16
Leil Selichot
Wed, Sep 20
Erev Rosh Hashana
Thu, Sep 21
Rosh Hashana 5778
Fri, Sep 22
Rosh Hashana II

Login Form

Go to top